New engine features

So it’s been a while since I’ve made a post, and so I decided to make on now.

So my engine (Cuboid Engine) has progressed a lot so far, here are some few new features:

  • Curves / Line system (Dynamic)
  • Terrain improvements
  • Can load any (almost) kind of 3d model file e.g. .obj, .dae, etc…
  • GUI (mainly tweak for now) system
  • Multiple shader passing
  • Better camera system
  • Font / Text System
  • Lights (only directional for now)
  • And of course, some bugs fixed!

So I’m soon going to update my Cuboid Engine page. And furthermore, I’m soon going to post some pictures of the new/updated website, Utoping!

Leave a Reply

