Seems like I’m back on!

mother-of-god-meme-rage-face

So basically my system failed, yeah still, so I was unable to do anything.

I would say that I tried almost all kind of different options for saving my PC, but at the last moment, one simple command worked.

So if you’re in trouble with your pc, and get the 124 WHEA ERROR, is doesn’t mean that it is a hardware, it could even by a driver, or some kind of software. But anyway, this worked for me:

CMD: sfc /SCANNOW

And windows found some few violations which it fixed, but some were left behind, with still scares the crap out of me 😦

But the PC has been idling for around 17-24 hours and with 2 hours of idling in Assassins Creed 3 without a BSOD.

Hopefully I can return to coding now… 🙂

Leave a Reply

